Contact Form


St. Ann’s Senior Citizens Village Corporation

2910 Louise Street Saskatoon, SK  S7J 3L8 Ph: (306) 374-8900 Fx: (306) 477-2623

Main Office

Executive Director Rae Sveinbjornson  Ext: 223 rae.sveinbjornson@saskhealthauthority.ca
Director of Care Michelle O’Hearn  Ext: 224 michelle.ohearn@saskhealthauthority.ca
Director of Support Services Theodosia Phillips  Ext: 236 theodosia.phillips@saskhealthauthority.ca
Director of Recreation & Therapies Carla Eager  Ext: 233 carla.eager@saskhealthauthority.ca
Director of Mission & Spiritual Care Edgar Neudorf  Ext: 238 edgar.neudorf@saskhealthauthority.ca
Food Services Manager Jayci Merkosky  Ext: 226 jayci.merkosky@saskhealthauthority.ca
Administrative Assistant Michelle David  Ext: 221 judy.easton@saskhealthauthority.ca
Finance & Payroll Dustin Cometa  Ext: 222 dustin.cometa@saskhealthauthority.ca
Apartment Rentals / Tenant Services Jan Lesyk  Ext: 256 jan.lesyk@saskhealthauthority.ca